Contact Command Performance Catering

Contact Command Performance Catering

Command Performance Catering Home Office

5273 N. Commerce Ave. Moorpark, CA 93021

p: 805.523.3232
t: 800.817.3232
f: 805.523.8319

w: www.cpcatering.com


View Larger Map

CEO
Kirk Memoli
kirk@cpcatering.com
(805) 522-5163

Vice President-Sales and Operations
Danny Margolis
danny@cpcatering.com
(805) 523-3232

Executive Chef
Maya Chestensen
chefmaya@cpcatering.com
(805) 522-5163

Catering/Event Sales & Coordination Team
(805) 523-3232

Tina Wilkins
tina@cpcatering.com
Trevor Fitzpatrick
trevor@cpcatering.com
Robert Yamada
robert@cpcatering.com
Joe Thies
joe@cpcatering.com
Annette Karp-Kirkhuff
annettekarp@cpcatering.com
Abby Leone
abby@cpcatering.com

Presidential Catering Event Sales & Coordination Team
presidential-catering.com
40 Presidential Dr. Simi Valley, CA 93065
805.522.5163

Jesus Serrano
jesus@cpcatering.com
Molly Litberg
molly@cpcatering.com
Manuel Escobedo
manuel@cpcatering.com

(805) 523-3232
Wedding Catering Services:Ventura County Wedding Caterer
Ventura County Wedding Locations
~